Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for April, 2013

Wednesday 01/05/13

20 min AMRAP: Run 200m 5 Handstand Push-ups 10 Deadlifts – 60/42.5kg 15 Box Jumps – 24/20”

Tuesday 30/04/13

For Time: 21 Hang Snatch 30/20kg 42 Double Unders 15 Hang Snatch 30 Double Unders 9 Hang Snatch 18 Double Unders Snatch Technique: Advance: Work up to 3×2 at 60%RM

Monday 29th April

She has not been around for a while but she is back! ‘Angie’ For Time: 100 Pull-ups 100 Push-ups 100 Sit-ups 100 Squats

Sunday 28/04/13

  Open Box 10am  – 12 noon    

Saturday 27/04/13

Hey guys! Its finally the weekend, come join in and have some fun! 9am technique class WOD at 9:30 Instructors Choice of WOD  

Friday 26/04/13

Front Squat 2,2,2,2,2,1   7min AMRAP: 10 D/B Snatch – 17.5/10kg 15 Sit-ups

Thursday 25/04/13

ANZAC DAY The Gym is open 10am  -12 noon CrossFit class is 10am only today. Come along and join in the hero workout and pay our respects to this fallen soldier. “Wood“   5 Rounds for time of: Run 400 meters 10 Burpee box jumps, 24″ box 95 pound Sumo-deadlift high-pull, 10 reps 95 pound […]

ANZAC DAY Thursday 25th April

Hey all! Tomorrow there will be a class on at 10am only. Clay will be your instructor and you will be doing a hero workout! We hope to see you then.    

Wednesday 24/04/13

For Time: 15 Overhead Squat  – 42.5/30kg 30 Double Unders 15 Snatch – 42.5/30kg 30 Burpees 15 Push Press – 42.5/30kg 30 Box Jumps 24/20” 15 Power Clean – 42.5/30kg 30 Knees to Elbows

Tuesday 23/04/13

12 minute AMRAP of: 5 pull ups 10 K/B swings  24kg/16kg 15 Box jumps 24″ / 20″   Max box jump