Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for October, 2013

Friday 01/11/13

Snatch Balance 3-3-2-2-1-1-1

Thursday 31/10/13

12 MIN AMRAP of: 5 Deficit Hand stand push ups 15 Pull ups 200m Run   To finish: Split Jerk technique ADVANCE: 3-3-3 @ 40% of MAX

Wednesday 30/10/13

3 Rounds of: 30 Burpees 30 Box Jumps 30 K/B Swings 24 / 16kg 30 Toes to bar   T o finish: Technique Push Jerk

Tuesday 29/10/13

For time: 27 Thrusters  42.5 / 30kg 4 Leg less Rope Climbs 21 Thrusters  42.5 / 30kg 3 Leg less Rope Climbs 15 Thrusters  42.5kg / 30kg 2 Leg less Rope Climbs 9 Thrusters  42.5 /  30kg 1 Leg less Rope Climb

Monday 28/10/13

Broom stick Snatch tech Rower tech Then, Run 1.6 km Row 750m Swim 150m   To finish: 50 Sit ups 50 Hollow body rocks

Sunday 27/10/13

REST DAY!   Open Box 10am  – 12 noon.   Have you registared yet for the WODSTIVAL??    

Saturday 26/10/13

9 am Technique Class   9:30 WOD Instructors Choice   Have a great Saturday and Rock Hard Rocky CrossFitters!!

Friday 25/10/13

3 Rounds for time of: 3 Muscle ups 20 Wall Balls 40 Double Unders   To finish: Light Back Squat  

Thursday 24/10/13

2 Rounds for time: 50 Thrusters  20 / 17.5kg 25 Burpees   To finish: Muscle up transition

Wednesday 23/10/13

10 Man makers, 20kg / 12.5kg 20 Hand stand push ups 30 D/B Snatch 20 / 12.5 40 Wall Balls 30 D/B Snatch 20 Handstand Push ups 10 Man Makers 20 / 12.5kg