Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for March, 2014

Tuesday 01/04/14

15 Minute AMRAP 21 Deadlifts 60 / 42.5kg Run 400m   To Finish: 50 Toes to bar  

Monday 31/03/14

For time: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 Chest to bar pull ups Hand Release Push ups   To finish: Light Thruster 10 – 10 – 10 @ 45%

Sunday 30/03/14

REST DAY here at our Box.   A big thank you to CrossFit Yeppon for hosting yesterdays final games wod 14.5. It was great to finally get to your box and train with you guys on your home ground! We had a ball and we will be back for sure! Well done to all of our athletes […]

Saturday 29/03/14

Games WOD 14.5 at CrossFit Yeppoon! We are heading down the beach to do the final games wod. PLEASE NOTE: There will be NO CLASS here at our home box. Apologies for this. If you are not coming to Yeppoon, you will be able to do 14.5 in all of mondays classes, thats 6am, 9:30am, […]

Friday 28/03/14

Deadlift 3-3-3-3-2-1   Then, Power Shrugs

Thursday 27/03/14

5 Rounds for time of: 5m Hand Stand Walk 200m Run   To finish: Technique Muscle ups

Wednesday 26/03/14

For time: 3 Bear Complex 60 / 42.5kg 50 Double unders 3 Bear Complex 60 / 42.5kg 50 Box Jumps 24 / 20” 3 Bear Complex 60  42.5kg 50 Squat 3 Bear Complex 60 / 42.5kg 50 Jumping Pull ups

Tuesday 25/03/14

10 MIN AMRAP 20 Wall balls 20 / 14lb 15 Toes to bar 10 Box Jumps 24 / 20”   Then, Technique: Bear Complex ADVANCE: 2-2-2-2 @ 50%

Monday 24/03/14

DEATH BY BURPEES 1 in the first minute 2 in the second 3 in the third 4 in the fourth & so on until you do not make your burpees for that minute   To finish: Floor Bench 4-4-4-4 @ 65%

Sunday 23/03/14

OPEN BOX 10am  – 12 noon It is REST DAY here at CrossFit Rockhampton. Well done to all athletes who took part in 14.4 yesterday. Can you believe there is only 1 WOD left?! You all gave it 110% as you always do and exceeded your own expectations. We thank you for all giving it […]