Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for April, 2014

Thursday 01/05/14

12 Min AMRAP: 10 Overhead Squat 42.5  / 30kg 20 Sit ups 30 Double Unders   To finish: Technique Kipping

Wednesday 30/04/14

3 Rounds for MAX reps 1 Min of K/B Swing 1 Min of Burpees 1 Min of Toes to Bar 1 Min of Box Jumps 24 / 20 1 Min of Hang Snatch REST 1 Min

Tuesday 29/04/14

2 Rounds for time of: 10 Hand stand Push up 10 Chest to bar pull ups Run 200m 10 Push ups 10 Pull ups Run 200m   To finish: Technique Hang Snatch

Monday 28/04/14

CLEAN 3-2-1-1-1-1 To finish: Technique K/B Swing  

Sunday 27/04/14

REST DAY.   OPEN BOX 10am – 12noon   We are really proud of all of our atheltes who train at our box with us here at CrossFit Rockhampton. We have seen some amazing progressions from our beginners through to our members who have been with us from the beginning. You all put in 110% […]

Saturday 26/04/14

Here we go for the weekend! Hope you have all had a great week and have recovered from “MURPH” yesterday…wowzers! Good effort from those who did the HERO WOD.   9am FREE Technique class. ALL WELCOME!! 9.30am WOD, Instructors choice.   Have a great weekend team. As always, ROCK HARD.  

Friday 25/04/14

ANZAC DAY OPEN 10am – 12 noon CrossFit Hero WODs  are some of the most intense workouts that you could experience. They are intended to be performed with intense effort, in honor of our fallen Heroes. Don’t think of yourself. Instead think about the Hero that has given his all for our freedom. Navy Lieutenant […]

Thursday 24/04/14

AMRAP in 9:30 20 Pull ups 14 Alt D/B snatch 20 / 15kg To finish: OPEN TECHNIQUE

Wednesday 23/04/14

3 Rounds for time of: 15 Front squat 70 / 42.5 kg 15 Toes to bar 15 Power Clean 70 / 42.5kg 15 Burpees

Tuesday 22/04/14

For time: 50 K/B Swing 24 / 16 50 Double unders 40 K/B Sumo deadlift high pull  24 / 16 40 Double unders 30 K/B Alt Clean & Jerk 24 / 16 30 Double unders 20 Goblet Squat 24 / 16 20 Double Unders