Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for May, 2014

Saturday 31/05/14

9 am Technique Class 9:30 WOD, Instructors Choice. What a busy month May has been. Awesome month of training and we see our strength program come to its final peak. We had Damien taking a lifting and gymnastics seminar which we all benefitted from! Well done to all our athletes who took part in the Rocky River […]

Friday 30/05/14

15 min AMRAP: Bike 1km 10 Hollow body rocks   Technique: Rope work /  Muscle Up

Thursday 29/05/14

4 Rounds for time of: 21 K/B swings 24 / 16kg 21 Burpess 21 Sit ups   To Finish: Close grip bench 4-4-4-4

Wednesday 28/05/14

“FIGHT GONE BAD” 3 rounds for reps of: 1 min Wall Balls 20 / 14lb 1 min Sumo deadlift high pull 35 / 20kg 1 min Box jumps 24 / 20” 1 min Rower (for calories) 1 min Rest In this workout you move from each of five stations after a minute. The clock does […]

Tuesday 27/05/14

3 Rounds for time of: Run 400m 30 Push ups 30 Toes to bar   Technique: Ring Dips and Ring gymnastics

Monday 26/05/14

“FRAN” 21-15-9 Thrusters 42.5 / 30kg Pull ups To finish: 50 Sit ups Technique: Kipping

Sunday 25/05/14

OPEN BOX 10 am  – 12 noon   Rest Day here at HQ! Great week. You always all put in 110%. We thank you for your efforts. You are the reason we love coming to work every day!   See you all tomorrow ready for some more great WODS and throw downs!

Saturday 24/05/14

9am Technique class! 9:30am WOD. Instructors Choice. As always guys, all are welcome to come along and bring a friend for FREE! Come on in and try CrossFit!   Have a great weekend team! Rock Hard.

Friday 23/05/14

For time: 20 Dips 20 Ring rows 20 Box jumps 10 Dips 10 Ring rows 20 Box jumps 5 Dips 5 Ring rows 20 Box Jumps

Thursday 22/05/14

3 Rounds of: 30 Toes to bar 15 Hang cleans 42.5kg / 30kg 30 Wall balls