Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for July, 2014

Friday 01/08/14

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 Shoulder to Overhead 50 / 35kg Deadlift 50 / 35kg   To Finish; Deadlift 4-4-4-4 @ 60%

Thursday 31/07/14

For time: Row 1km 40 Alt Leg Pistols 80 Double Unders   Then; Technique: Hang Snatch Advance:  2-2-2-2

Wednesday 30/07/14

“Filthy Fifty” 50 Box Jumps 24 / 20” 50 Jumping Pull ups 50 K/B Swing 16 / 12kg 50 Walking Lunge 50 Knees to elbows 50 Push Press 20 / 17.5kg 50 Back Ext 50 Wall balls 20 / 14 50 Burpees 50 Double Unders

Tuesday 29/07/14

8 Min Amrap: 10 K/B Swing 24 / 16kg 10 Burpees 10 Box Jumps 24 / 20   To finish: Squat Clean 4-3-3-2

Monday 28/07/14

50 Double Unders 5 Burpees 40 Double Unders 4 Push Ups 30 Double Unders 3 Strict Pull ups 20 Double Unders 2 Deficit Hand Stand Push ups 10 Double Unders 1 Strict Muscle Up   To Finish:   Muscle up technique

Sunday 27/07/14

REST DAY here at CrossFit Rockhampton. OPEN BOX 10am – 12noon.   We had a blast yesterday at our festive wods for Christmas in July! Our bellies stayed full for a while!   See you all back tomorrow for another week of awesome wodding.   Rock Hard CrossFit Rockhampton!    

Saturday 26/07/14

Come along and join us! Did you ever think…I wish it was Christmas…just to get some PLUM PUDDING, ICE CREAM & TURKEY!? TODAY CHRISTMAS IN JULY IS HERE!!! 9am Technique class 9:30 We kick off with some festive filled WODS  

Friday 25/07/14

12 Minute AMRAP: 7 Burpees 7 Ring Dips 7 Squats 7 Dynamic lunges Then: Technique: Rope climbs  

Thursday 24/07/14

10 Minute AMRAP: Run 200m 21 D/B Hang Cleans 17 / 12 kg To finish: Cleans 3-3-3-3

Wednesday 23/07/14

“ROY” 5 Rounds: 15 Deadlifts 100 / 70 kg 20 Box Jumps 24 / 24” 25 Pull ups