Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for September, 2014

Wednesday 01/10/14

50 Wall Balls 20 / 14lbs 25 Alt D/B Snatch 20 / 15kg 40 Wall Balls 20 / 14lbs 20 Alt D/B Snatch 20 / 15kg 30 Wall Balls 20 / 14lbs 15 Alt D/B Snatch 20 / 15kg 20 Wall Balls 20 / 14lbs 10 Alt D/B Snatch 20 / 15kg 10 Wall Balls […]

Tuesday 30/09/14

12 Minutes for Points   Deadlift Hand Stand Push ups   You get to choose your weight on the deadlift movement;  10kg = 1 point x Reps (must go up in 10kg increments) 1 Handstand Push up = 3 points 1 Mat = 2 points 2 Mats = 1 point   Once you break on […]

Monday 29/09/14

5 Rounds for time of: 30 Double unders 20 Hollow Body Rocks 30 Squats   Work on Weakness (WOW) for 10 minutes Then; Free Handstand Holds

Sunday 28/09/14

REST DAY! Open Box 10am – 12 noon.   Happy Birthday to Coach Emma from all of us here @Crossfit_Rockhampton! Have a blast!    

Saturday 27/09/14

Welcome to the weekend! What a week. 8am Oly Lifting. Lane way access (you know the deal now). WOD 9.30 am start. Tomorrow is our Instructor Emma’s Birthday so the choice of WOD is hers!! Look out!   Have a great weekend guys. ROCK HARD!

Friday 26/09/14

11 Min AMRAP of: 7 Muscle ups 9 Walking Lunge 11 Box Jumps 24 / 20”   To Finish: Technique Snatch

Thursday 25/09/14

For time: 10 Split Jerk 60 / 42.5kg 200m Run 7 Split Jerk 60 / 42.5kg 200m Run 5 Split Jerk 60 / 42.5kg 200m Run 3 Split Jerk 60 / 42.5kg 200m Run 1 Split Jerk 60 / 42.5kg   To Finish: Technique Muscle up

Wednesday 24/09/14

TABATA Wall Ball 20 / 14lb Hang Clean 50 / 35kg Box Jump 24 / 20” K/B Swing 24 / 16kg For Total Reps.

Tuesday 23/09/14

5 Rounds for time of: 30 Double unders 10 Burpee Pull ups   To finish: Technique Kipping   Then, Work on weakness. (WOW)

Monday 22/09/14

Thruster 3-2-1-1-1   Then; For Reps, 6mins of: Thrusters 42.5 / 30kg