Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for December, 2014

Sunday 21/12/14

REST DAY OPEN BOX 10am  – 12 noon Not a member? Come use the floor space for $15! Have a good Sunday Crew, rest up ready for some festive activities next week!

Saturday 20/12/14 Christmas Party!

  Party Time @CrossFit_Rockhampton 8am OLY LIFTING, lane way access. 9am START, no tech today. PARTY WOD only. We have some presents from Santa himself for those who have been good boys and girls. Work hard enough and you may be lucky! POST wod hang around and have a BBQ on us to celebrate an […]

Friday 19/12/14

12 Min AMRAP: 10 Ring Rows 10 Box Jump overs 24 / 20” 10 Push ups   To Finish: Technique RING WORK.    

Thursday 18/12/14

4 Rounds for time of: 10 Over Head Squat 35 / 22.5kg 30 Double Unders 100m Run   Then; OVER HEAD SQUAT 3-3-3  

Wednesday 17/12/14

2 Rounds for time of: 15 Clean & Jerk 60 / 42.5kg 30 Pull ups 15 Hand Stand Push ups 30 K/B Swings 32 / 24kg        

Tuesday 16/12/14

3 Rounds for time of: 400m Run 21 Box Jumps 24 / 20” 12 Toes to bar Then; CLEAN & JERK 2-2-2-2

Monday 15/12/14

SQUAT 5-5-5-5 Then; 7 Min AMRAP: 3 Bear Complex (OWN WEIGHT CHOSEN) 7 Burpees  

Sunday 14/12/14

REST DAY here @CrossFit_Rockhampton Open box 10am – 12 noon. Good luck to all team athletes today at the Elite Fitness League series today at the CQ Uni. Come along and support them! Have a great day!

Saturday 13/12/14

8am OLY Lifting. Lane way access! 9 am, tech class. This weeks lift: DEADLIFT 9:30 WOD. Instructors Choice. Have some free time today? Go across to the CQ Uni and watch the Elite Fitness League smash it out! Good luck to our boys Harley and Jesse! Rock Hard.

Friday 12/12/14

For Reps: 2 Min Wall Walk 2 Min Snatch 30 / 22.5kg 2 Min Box Jumps 24 / 20” 2 Min K/B Swing 24 / 16kg 2 Min Rope Climb 2 Min Squat Clean 30 / 22.5kg To FINISH: wow.