Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for March, 2015

Wednesday 1/4/15

17min AMRAP 15 Wall Balls 10 K/B Swing 32/24kg 15 Box Jumps 24/20 inch

Tuesday 31/3/15

A) 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 Toes to Bar Snatch 35/25kg   B) Deadlift 3-3-3-3 @ 70%

Monday 30/3/15

15.5   Enjoy 🙂

Saturday 28/3/15

8am OLY LIFTING + OPEN MOBILITY > Lane way access. 9am Technique Overview + Skill Acquisition for OPEN WOD (inc. judges briefing). 9:30 OPEN WOD 15.5

Friday 27/3/15

Strict Press (Max Effort) 5-5-5 Push Press (Max Effort) 5-5-5 Push Jerk (Max Effort) 5-5-5   12min AMRAP 20 Wall Balls 20/14lbs 15 Snatch 35/25kg 10 Toes to Bar

Thursday 26/3/15

A) 3 Rounds For Time: 75 Double Unders 50 Dynamic Lunges 25 Pull Ups B) Snatch/Squat Snatch 2-2-2-2 @ 55%

Wednesday 25/3/15

40 Kcal Row 4 Clean & Jerk 80/55kg 40 M/B Lunge 20/14lbs 4 Muscle Ups 40 K/B Swings 24/16kg 4 Clean & Jerk 80/55kg 40 Burpees 4 Muscle Ups 40 Double Unders 4 Clean & Jerk 80/55kg 40 Deadlifts 80/55kg 4 Muscle Ups

Tuesday 24/3/15

A) 10min AMRAP 5 Overhead Squats 50/35kg 10 Box Jumps 24/20 inch 5 Pushups (Hand Release) B) Clean & Jerk 2-2-2-2 @ 75%

Monday 23/3/15

Workout 15.4 Complete as many reps as possible in 8 minutes of: 3 handstand push-ups 3 cleans 6 handstand push-ups 3 cleans 9 handstand push-ups 3 cleans 12 handstand push-ups 6 cleans 15 handstand push-ups 6 cleans 18 handstand push-ups 6 cleans 21 handstand push-ups 9 cleans Etc., adding 3 reps to the handstand push-up […]

Saturday 21/3/15

8am OLY LIFTING + OPEN MOBILITY > Lane way access. 9am Technique Overview + Skill Acquisition for OPEN WOD (inc. judges briefing). 9:30 OPEN WOD 15.4