Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for May, 2015

Monday 1/6/15

A) “Karen” For Time: 150 Wall Balls 20/14lbs B) Hang Snatch 2-2-2-2 @ 50%

Saturday 30/5/15

8am: OLYMPIC LIFTING + OPEN MOBILITY > Lane way access + entry ONLY. 9am: Technique Overview + Skill Acquisition for WOD 9:30am: WOD: Instructors Choice Followed by Social Brunch – Enjoy your Saturday

Friday 29/5/15

A) Deadlift 5-5-5-5-5   B) 9min AMRAP 20 Wall Balls 10 Ring Dips

Thursday 28/5/15

A) 4 Rounds for Time: 2 Rope Climb 50 Double Unders   B) Push Press 2-2-2-2

Wednesday 27/5/15

For Time: 21-15-9 Thrusters 50/35kg Burpee Box Jumps 24/20inch Chest to Bar Pullups

Tuesday 26/5/15

A) Overhead Squat 3-3-2-1-1-1   B) For Time: 500m Row 10 Overhead Squat 30/22.5kg Run 200m (Pink Post) 10 Overhead Squat 30/22.5kg 500m Row 10 Overhead Squat 30/22.5kg Run 200m (Pink Post) 10 Overhead Squat 30/22.5kg

Monday 25/5/15

A) ‘Grace’ 30 Clean & Jerk 60/42.5kg B) Kipping Technique (TTB Specific) C) For Time: 30 Toes to Bar

Saturday 23/5/15

8am: OLYMPIC LIFTING + OPEN MOBILITY > Lane way access + entry ONLY. 9am: Technique Overview + Skill Acquisition for WOD 9:30am: WOD: Instructors Choice Followed by Social Brunch – Enjoy your Saturday We wish all our Weightlifters ‘Goodluck’ in competing at JME Qld Club Challenge Round 2 – held at CQ Mavericks.

Friday 22/5/15

A) EMOTM for 15min 2 Squat Snatch 50/35kg 3 Burpees B) For Time: 30 Toes to Bar

Thursday 21/5/15

A) 10min AMRAP 2 Wall Walk 10 Jumping Lunges 4 Ring Dips 20 Air Squats B) Handstand Hold 4x30sec