Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for June, 2015

Wednesday 1/7/15

“Bradshaw” For Time: 10 Rounds • 3 Handstand Pushups • 6 Deadlifts 100/70kg • 12 Pull ups • 24 Double Unders

Tuesday 30/6/15

A) Clean & Jerk 2-2-2-2 @80% B) 12min AMRAP • 12 Push Press 42.5/30kg • 15 Box Jump 24/20inch • 9 Toes to Bar

Monday 29/6/15

A) Front Squat 5-5-5-5 @80% B) TABATA 20/10sec Double Unders Burpees Row (kCal)

Friday 26/6/15

A) Hang Snatch 3-3-3 @65% Snatch 3-3-3 @ 65% B) 12 min AMRAP 7 Toes to Bar 7 Ring Rows 7 Dynamic Lunge

Thursday 25/6/15

A) 4 Rounds for Time: 200m Run 10 Snatch Balance 25/20kg 200m Run 10 Power Snatch 25/20kg B) Mobility

Wednesday 24/6/15

A) For Time: 10 Muscle Ups 10 Thrusters      60/42 ½kg 5 Rope Climb 20 Chest to Bar 20 Clean and Jerk      60/42 ½kg 5 Rope Climb 30 Pull ups 30 Squat Clean     60/42 ½kg 5 Rope Climb

Tuesday 23/6/15

A) Clean and jerk 3-3-3-3 @70% B) 10 min AMRAP 10 Deadlift 60/42½kg 10 Handstand Pushups 20 Double Under C) Rope Climb Technique

Monday 22/6/15

A) Front Squat 5-5-5-5 @75% B) 21-15-9 Pull Ups Hang Cleans 42.5/30kg Burpees

Saturday 20/6/15

8am: OLYMPIC LIFTING + OPEN MOBILITY > Lane way access + entry ONLY. 9am: Technique Overview + Skill Acquisition for WOD 9:30am: WOD: Instructors Choice Rocky Cup Race Day is today!! Dress up, come down and join in the social activities with Staff & Members of CrossFit Rockhampton (From 12pm onward..) 🙂

Friday 19/6/15

A) Hang Snatch 3-3-3 @ 60% B) Snatch High Pull 3-3-3 @ 70% C) 5 Rounds for Time: 5 Overhead Squat 50/35kg 15 Deadlifts 50/35kg