Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for August, 2015

Tuesday 1/9/15

A) Kipping Technique B) 12min Time Cap: • 1 Rope Climb • 2 Thrusters 42.5/30kg • 1 Rope Climb • 4 Thrusters 42.5/30kg • 1 Rope Climb • 6 Thrusters 42.5/30kg • 1 Rope Climb • 8 Thrusters 42.5/30kg **Cont…

Monday 31/8/15

A) Hang Snatch Technique Adv. 3-3-3-3 B) For Points: • 1min Row for kCal • 1min 10m Shuttle Run – 20/14lb M/B or Sandbag • 1min Double Unders • 2min Row for kCal • 2min 10m Shuttle Run • 2min Double Unders • 1min Row for kCal • 1min 10m Shuttle run – 20/14lb M/B […]

Saturday 29/8/15

8am: OLYMPIC LIFTING + OPEN MOBILITY > Lane way access + entry ONLY. 9am: Technique Overview + Skill Acquisition 9:30am: WOD: INSTRUCTORS CHOICE!! Then follow the WOD with a CrossFit Brunch! Today we farewell, our member Tim Pryor who moves to Brisbane. We thank Tim for his involvement with CFR, and his valued efforts as […]

Friday 28/8/15

A) Hang Clean & Jerk Technique Adv. 4-4-4-4 B) 11min AMRAP • 2 Muscle Ups • 8 K/B Swing 32/24kg • 16 Air Squat C) Handstand/Handstand Walk Technique

Thursday 27/8/15

A) Mobility B) Muscle Up Technique C) 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 • K/B SDHP 24/16kg • Bear Crawl (m) • Box Jumps 24/20inch

Wednesday 26/8/15

For Time: 7 Rounds • 3 Deadlift 140/100kg • 20 Wall Balls 20/14lbs • 3 Handstand Pushups • 20 Burpees

Tuesday 25/8/15

A) For Time: 5 Rounds • 200m Run • 15 Toes to Bar • 30 Double Unders • 15 Push Ups B) Turkish Get Ups Adv. 2-2-2-2

Monday 24/8/15

A) Hang Snatch Technique Adv. 4-4-4-4 B) 6min AMRAP • 10 Overhead Squat 42.5/30kg • 5 Chest to Bar Pull Ups ***(Rest 1min)*** 6min AMRAP • 5 Overhead Squat 42.5/30kg • 10 Pull Ups

Saturday 22/8/15

8am: OLYMPIC LIFTING + OPEN MOBILITY > Lane way access + entry ONLY. 9am: Technique Overview + Skill Acquisition 9:30am: WOD: INSTRUCTORS CHOICE!! Then follow the WOD with a CrossFit Brunch! Enjoy!

Friday 21/8/15

A) Deadlift 2-2-2-2 B) 12min AMRAP • 3 Ring Dips • 7 Hang Cleans 42.5/30kg • 11 Wall Balls 20/14lbs