Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for February, 2016

Tuesday 1.3.2016

GRACE   30 Clean and jerk 60/42.5   Finisher 30 Toes to bar

Monday 29.2.2016

OPEN WORKOUT 16.1   ”or”   21-15-9 Deadlift 100/70 Overhead walking lunge 20/15 Burpee over bar

Sunday 28.2.2016

open box 10am-12pm

Saturday 27.2.2016

9am WOD CROSSFIT OPEN WORKOUT 16.1

Friday 26.2.2016

Clean and Jerk 1-1-1-1rm 6 Rounds 7 Chest to bar 7 box jumps 30/24 7 push press 30/35

Thursday 25.2.2016

floor press 5-5-5-5   10min AMRAP 10 kb swing 24/16 10 lunge steps 6 alt db snatch 15/10

Wednesday 24.2.2016

20 min AMRAP 1 rope climb 10 burpees 5 hand stand pushups

Tuesday 23.2.2016

Front squat 1-1-1-1rm 3 rounds 400m run 10 bear complex 42.5kg/30kg

Monday 22.2.2016

Snatch 1-1-1-1 rm   ”annie” 50-40-30-20-10 double unders situps   rope climb teq

Sunday 21.2.2016

open box 10am – 12pm