Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for May, 2016

Wednesday 1.6.2016

3 Rounds 10 power clean 70/50 30 wall balls 10 toes to bar 30 burpees 10 bar muscle ups

Tuesday 31.5.2016

Hang power snatch 3-3-3-3 15min amrap 200m run 2 wall walks 20 box jumps rest 30sec at the end of every round

Monday 30.5.2016

Squat 3-3-3-3 10min amrap 12 dumbell deadlifts 20/15kg 9 dumbell hang squat cleans 20/15 6 dumbell push jerk finish 40 sit ups ADV 25 ghd situps

Sunday 29.5.2016

10am -12pm open box

Saturday 28.5.2016

9am WOD instructors choice

Friday 27.5.2016

rope climb teq muscle up teq 21-15-9 deadlift 100/70kg ring dips sit ups

Thursday 26.5.2016

GHD teq 12 min amrap 40 double unders 4 ring back flips 4 wall walk 12 hip touch mobility

Wednesday 25.5.2016

5 Snatch 60/42.5kg 20 chest to bar 5 Clean and Jerk 60/42.5kg 20 sand bag over shoulder 30/20kg 5 snatch 60/42.5kg 30 chest to bar 5 clean and jerk 60/42.5 30 sand bag over shoulder 30/20kg 5 Snatch 60/42.5kg 40 chest to bar 5 clean and jerk 60/42.5kg 40 sand bag over shoulder 30/20

Tuesday 17.5.2016

SNATCH 2-2-2-2 for accumulated time 3min to row 500m 3min to run 400m then ‘3 rounds’ 20 toes to bar 40 double unders

Monday 16.5.2016

Cluster 2-2-1-1 ”fran” thruster 42.5/30kg pullups 30 toes to bar