Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for June, 2016

Friday 17.6.16

Front Squat 5-5-5-5 with 15min running clock you have 12min to complete 21 Front Squat 50/35 21 Bar Facing Burpees 60 Double Unders 15 Front Squat 15 Bar facing Burpees 80 Double Unders 9 Front Squats 9 Bar Facing Burpees 100 Double Unders **with whatever time remaining in the 12 mins perform as many muscle […]

Thursday 16.6.2016

Ring Dip Tec 2 Rounds For Reps 2min Row For Cal 2min L-Sits for total sec held in 2min 2min Ring Push Ups 2min Hollow Body Rocks

Wednesday 15.6.2016

“The Don” 66 Deadlift 66 Box Jumps 66 KB swings 66 Knee To Elbows 66 Sit Ups 66 Pull Ups 66 Thrusters 25/30 66 Wall Balls 66 Burpees 66 Double Unders

Tuesday 14.6.2016

Power Snatch 3-2-2-1 13min 5 Hand Stand Push Ups 10 Power clean 50/35 15 Lunge

Monday 13.6.2016

Kipping tec HELEN ”3 rounds” 400 run 21 kb swing 24/16 12 pullups FINISH 30 situps 1min plank

Sunday 12.6.2016

open box 10am-12pm

Saturday 11.6.2016

9am Wod instructors choice

Friday 10.6.2016

21-15-9 2 KB Thrusters 24/16 Pull Ups Dead-lift 3-3-3-3

Thursday 9.6.2016

Open Tec 3 Rounds 500m Row 100 Double Unders 1min Handstand Hold 1min Rest

Wednesday 8.6.2016

20min Ascending Ladder 3-6-9-12-15-18 Clean & Jerk 60/42.5 Burpee Box Jump 24/20 Toes to Bar