Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for July, 2016

Friday 29.7.2016

snatch balance 2-2-2-2 9min 4 burpee bar muscle up 8 deadlifts 70/50 12 box jumps 24/20

Thursday 28.7.2016

kipping tec 12min 200 run or row 20 hollow body rocks 20 grasshopper 20 hip touch 20sec handstand hold mobility

Wednesday 27.7.2016

;”ZEUS” 3 ROUNDS 30 wall balls 20/14 30 sumo deadlift high pulls 35/25 30 box jumps 24/20 30 push press 35/25 row 30 cal 30 pushups 10 body weight back squat

Tuesday 26.7.2016

Snatch 2-2-2-2 3 rounds 400m run 21 kb swings 24/16 12 toes to bar

Monday 25.7.2016

”Cindy” 20min AMRAP 5 pull ups 10 pushups 15 squats or ”Mary” 20min AMRAP 5 handstand pushups 10 pistol squat 15 pull ups

Sunday 24.7.2016

10am-12pm open box!! REST AND RECOVER

Saturday 23.7.2016

9am WOD instructors choice

Friday 22.7.2016

snatch balance 3-2-1-1-1 5 rounds 15 sumo deadlift high pull 42.5/30kg 15 kb floor press 24/16kg

Thursday 21.7.2016

5 rounds 50 double unders 12 kb swing 24/16 1 wall walk kb snatch teq ADV 10-10-10-10-10

Wednesday 20.7.2016

10 sand bag bear complex 30/20 10 sand bag over burpees 20 sand bag squat clean and jerk 20 sand bag over burpees 30 sand bag thrusters 30 sand bag over burpees 40 sand bag over shoulder 40 sand bag over burpees