Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for September, 2016

Saturday 1.10.2016

8am WOD laneway entry only. instructors choice

Friday 30.9.2016

box jump max height 5 rounds 10 sumo deadlift high pull 42.5/30 15 box jump 24/20 10 toes to bar

Thursday 29.9.2016

bench press 3-3-3-3 3 rounds 500m row 20 situps 20 sec wall sits 20 db pickups 10/7.5kg

Wednesday 28.9.2016

400m run with sand bag 30/20kg 30 over head squats 42.5/30kg 40 kb swing 42/16 50 sandbag overs 30/20 60 burpees 70 sand bag squats 30/20 400m run with sand bag 30/20

Tuesday 27.9.2016

Hang clean push jerk 3-2-1-1-1 handstand hold tec for time 50 double under 25 push jerk 42.5/30kg 40 double under 20 push jerk 30 double under 15 push jerk 20 double under 10 push jerk 10 double under 5 push jerk

Monday 26.9.2016

front squat 3-3-3-3 @80% kipping tec 0-3min 3 rounds 3 pull ups 6 pushups 9 squats 3-6min 3 rounds 4 pull ups 8 pushups 12 squats 6-9min 3 rounds 5 pull ups 10 pushups 15 squats 9-12min 3 rounds 6 pullups 12 pushups 18 squats 12-15min 3 rounds 7 pullups 14 pushups 21 squats score […]

Sunday 25.9.2016

open box 10am-12pm

Saturday 24.9.2016

8am WOD laneway entry only

Friday 23.9.2016

Snatch 3-3-3-3 4rounds 20 wall balls 20 snatch 30/25 20 deadlift 30/25 40 ghd

Thursday 22.9.2016

mobility 3 rounds 800m run 10 hollow body rocks 10 pushups 10 ring rows finish handstand walk tec