Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for October, 2016

Tuesday 1.11.2016

complex x4 1 power snatch 1 overhead squat 500 doubleunder challenge -either solo or partner complete 500 double unders -you must run 200m or 300m(adv) after every 100 double unders in teams of two 1 person will run 200m while the other accumulates double unders untill the team reaches 500 double unders

Monday 31.10.2016

push press 2-2-2-2 for time 50 toes to bar 25 deadlift 100/70 40 toes to bar 15 deadlift 30 toes to bar 10 deadlift 20 toes to bar 5 deadlift

Saturday 29.10.2016

8am WOD laneway entry only. instructors choice

Friday 28.10.2016

power clean 2-2-2-2 5 rounds 5 muscle ups 20 box jump over 1min rest 30 burpees

Thursday 27.10.2016

floor press 4-3-2-1 12min 200m run 20 alt db snatch 17.5/12.5kg

Tuesday 25.10.2016

split jerk 2-1-1-1 accumulate 100 ring rows on the minute every minute you must complete 20 double unders untill you have reached 100 ring rows

Monday 24.10.2016

hang squat snatch 2-1-1-1 @75% 4 rounds 5 turkish getups 16/12kg 21 kb swing 24/16kg finish 40 toes to bar

Sunday 23.10.2016

open box 10am-12pm

Saturday 22.10.2016

WOD 8am instructors choice. laneway entry only open box from 9-1pm

Friday 21.10.2016

muscle up tec bar and rings 1 min cleans 60/42.5 1min dips 1min rest 1min cleans 1min dips 1min rest 1min cleans 1min dips 40 v sit ups