Call Us Today: 07 4927 8880

Archive for December, 2016

Sunday 01/01/17

No Class Today, NEW YEARS DAY!

Saturday 31/12/16

8am WOD, Instructor’s Choice Lane way Entrance only.

Friday 30/12/16

Snatch 2-2-2-2 12 min 15 Box Jump 20/20 10 Burpees 5 Ring Dips

Thursday 29/12/16

Clean & Jerk 2-2-1-1 50-40-30-20-10 Wall Ball 20/14 Double Under

Wednesday 28/12/16

“Eva” 5 Rounds 800m Run 30 KB Swing 32/29 30 Pullups

Tuesday 27/12/16

No class today, PUBLIC HOLIDAY!

Monday 26/12/16

No Class Today, PUBLIC HOLIDAY!

Sunday 25/12/16

No Class Today, MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Saturday 24/12/16

8am WOD, Instructor’s Choice Lane Way Entrance only.

Friday 23/12/16

Rope Climb Tec 21 Thruster 42.5/30 6 Rope Climbs 15 Thruster 42.5/30 2 Rope Climb Finish 1 Min L-Sit